Mrs. Claus and The Littlest Reindeer - Apple Holler

Event

Loading Events

« All Events

Mrs. Claus and The Littlest Reindeer

December 6 @ 10:00 am - December 22 @ 10:00 am

$10
Mrs Claus and the littlest reindeer

Join us for our Mrs. Claus and The Littlest Reindeer, children’s musical,
that emphasizes the value of kindness, inner strength & the spirit of the holidays.

This Holiday Experience includes:

Littlest Reindeer Show Fresh Baked Cookie
Holiday Craft Visit with Santa & Mrs. Claus
Photo Opportunities with Santa’s Sleigh Grandpa’s Holiday Model Train Display
Fresh Warm Cider Candy Cane Express Ride
Memories to Last a Lifetime! Bring a camera for special moments

 

Apple Holler Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer $10 (plus tax) Per person – Reservations required
This event is available on Saturdays, Sundays and other select dates in December.
Scroll down to purchase your tickets online or call 262-884-7100

Tickets

100 available
Friday, December 6, 2019 10:00am Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer$10.00
100 available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 9:00am Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer$10.00
84 available
Saturday, December 7, 2019 10:00am Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer$10.00
90 available
Sunday, December 8 10:00am Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer$10.00
97 available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10:00am Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer$10.00
77 available
Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:00am Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer$10.00
90 available
Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:00am Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer$10.00
100 available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10:00am Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer$10.00
100 available
Saturday, December 21, 2019 10:00am Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer$10.00
100 available
Sunday, December 22, 2019 10:00am Mrs Claus and the Littlest Reindeer$10.00

Details

Start:
December 6 @ 10:00 am
End:
December 22 @ 10:00 am
Cost:
$10
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,